The authoring tool for outstanding digital learning experiences

Composer

Unlimited creative freedom for your perfect e-learning.

Many satisfied customers already rely on our solutions:

Vodafone
Grohe
ERGO
Grohe Spa
Buhr
Allianz
Amundi
Bosch
Dr. Ausbüttel
Duftstars
EnBW
Endori
1. FC Köln
Festspielhaus Baden-Baden
Haufe
Henkel
KDW
Lange & Söhne
Mepha
Messe Düsseldorf
Metro
Monheim am Rhein
Montblanc
Neue Philharmonie-Westfalen
Physical Nation
Seat
teva
traperto
VRM
VR Payment
VW
Unleash the full potential of your e-learnings

Create learning experiences that inspire and empower.

Do you want to make sure that young, more demanding learners don't flee when they see your e-learnings? Do you sense learning fatigue among your older learners because they are overwhelmed by constant learning? Do you want to be sure that the knowledge you impart really sticks? Then you need e-learning that inspires. Then Composer is the best authoring tool for you.

Huge variety of components

With Composer, you have access to the most versatile component library on the market. And if you're missing a component, we'll build it for you. So that knowledge is conveyed in the perfect format.

100% in your design

Give your brand a voice! With Composer, you can customize your e-learnings to your corporate design down to the smallest detail – more so than with any other authoring tool. This way, you can tie your learners to your brand.

Perfect on any device

Many authoring tools claim to be responsive. Composer truly is. Whether on a desktop PC, tablet, smartphone or UHD TV, whether in the office, on the subway, at a client’s or on the couch - Composer training courses provide an unrestricted learning experience anywhere and at any time.

Vereinfache die Inhaltserstellung mit KI-gestützter Effizienz

Streamline content creation with AI-powered efficiency

Revolutionize your content creation with Composer's AI integration. With the most advanced text and image generation models, you can write inspiring copy, find the perfect headline, translate your content into other languages at the touch of a button and generate matching images. And if you can't find anything suitable in the extensive catalog of ready-made commands, you can easily create your own prompts. Discover how efficient content creation can be.

Unsure if Composer is the right tool for you? Let's talk!

Personal Consultation

Additional features of Composer

Flexible integration

Composer training courses can be seamlessly imported into any existing LMS with a SCORM interface. If you don't yet have an LMS, you can simply export your e-learning courses as HTML. Or you can use Companion, our learning platform.

Live preview

Get instant feedback on how content looks on different devices during creation – with our live preview feature. Make faster design decisions and optimize the learner experience of your trainings until it's perfect.

Multiple languages

With Composer, you can produce e-learning courses in almost any language, including right-to-left support. You can import ready-made translations or use integrations such as DeepL to make your training courses available in other languages.
A product by

THIS – The E-Learning Experts

A product by

THIS – The E-Learning Experts

THIS has been successfully designing and developing training strategies and formats for clients such as Allianz, GROHE, ERGO, SEAT, METRO, MONTBLANC, and Volkswagen for over 8 years, and has poured all its knowledge and experience into the development of this unique authoring tool.

Ready to take your e-learnings to the next level? Let's talk!

Personal Consultation

Composer

other authoring tools

100% brand-compliant: All elements can be adapted to your corporate design.

100% design freedom: A variety of different layouts are available for each component.

100% responsive: All components can be used perfectly on any device.

100% efficient: Once content has been created, it can be used in many training courses. If you update them, they are automatically adjusted everywhere. Export, done.

100% secure: Composer is located on ISO 27001-certified servers in Germany. Not secure enough? Then you can host it yourself.

FAQ

Das Autorentool für herausragende digitale Lernerlebnisse

Composer

Unendlicher Gestaltungs­spielraum für dein perfektes E-Learning.

Viele zufriedene Kunden setzen bereits auf unsere Lösungen:

Vodafone
Grohe
ERGO
Grohe Spa
Buhr
Allianz
Amundi
Bosch
Dr. Ausbüttel
Duftstars
EnBW
Endori
1. FC Köln
Festspielhaus Baden-Baden
Haufe
Henkel
KDW
Lange & Söhne
Mepha
Messe Düsseldorf
Metro
Monheim am Rhein
Montblanc
Neue Philharmonie-Westfalen
Physical Nation
Seat
teva
traperto
VRM
VR Payment
VW
Entfalte das volle Potenzial deiner E-Learnings

Gestalte Lernerlebnisse, die begeistern und befähigen.

Du möchtest sichergehen, dass auch junge, anspruchsvollere Lernende nicht die Flucht ergreifen, wenn sie eure E-Learnings sehen? Du spürst eine Lernmüdigkeit bei deinen älteren Lernenden, weil sie vom stetigen Lernen überfordert sind? Du möchtest dir sicher sein, dass das vermittelte Wissen auch wirklich hängenbleibt? Dann brauchst du E-Learnings, die begeistern. Dann ist der Composer das beste Autorentool für dich.

Riesige Komponentenvielfalt

Mit dem Composer hast du Zugriff auf die wohl vielseitigste Komponentenbibliothek am Markt. Und wenn dir doch eine Komponente fehlt, bauen wir sie für dich. Damit Wissen im perfekten Format vermittelt wird.

100 % in deinem Design

Verleihe deiner Marke Ausdruck! Mit dem Composer kannst du eure E-Learnings bis ins kleinste Detail an euer Corporate Design anpassen – mehr, als mit jedem anderen Autorentool. Damit du deine Lernenden an deine Marke bindest.

Perfekt auf jedem Endgerät

Viele Autorentools behaupten, sie wären responsiv. Der Composer ist es wirklich. Ob auf Desktop-PC, Tablet, Smartphone oder UHD TV, ob im Büro, der U-Bahn, beim Kunden oder auf der Couch – Composer Trainings bieten überall und zu jeder Zeit ein uneingeschränkt gutes Lernerlebnis.

Vereinfache die Inhaltserstellung mit KI-gestützter Effizienz

Vereinfache die Inhaltserstellung mit KI-gestützter Effizienz

Revolutioniere die Erstellung deiner Inhalte mit der KI-Integration des Composer. Mit den fortschrittlichsten Text- und Bildgenerierungsmodellen kannst du inspirierende Texte verfassen, die perfekte Überschrift finden, deine Inhalte auf Knopfdruck in andere Sprachen übersetzen und passende Bilder generieren. Und falls du im umfangreichen Katalog an vorgefertigten Befehlen nichts Passendes findest, kannst du ganz einfach deine eigenen Prompts erstellen. Entdecke, wie effizient Content-Erstellung sein kann.

Unsicher, ob der Composer das richtige Tool für euch ist? Lass uns unverbindlich sprechen!

Persönliches Gespräch

Weitere Funktionen des Composer

Flexible Integration

Composer Trainings können nahtlos in jedes bestehende LMS mit SCORM-Schnittstelle importiert werden. Falls du noch kein LMS hast, kannst du deine E-Learnings auch einfach als HTML ausspielen. Oder du nutzt den Companion, unsere Lernplattform.

Live-Preview

Erhalte bei der Erstellung sofortiges Feedback, wie Inhalte auf verschiedenen Geräten aussehen – mit unserer Live-Preview-Funktion. Triff schnellere Designentscheidungen und optimiere die Learner Experience deiner Trainings, bis sie perfekt ist.

Mehrsprachigkeit

Mit dem Composer kannst du E-Learnings in nahezu jeder Sprache produzieren, inklusive Right-to-Left-Support. Du kannst fertige Übersetzungen importieren oder Inhalte automatisiert übersetzen lassen, um deine Trainings in anderen Sprachen verfügbar zu machen.
Ein Produkt von

THIS – die E-Learning Experten

Ein Produkt von

THIS – die E-Learning Experten

THIS gestaltet und entwickelt seit mehr als 8 Jahren erfolgreich Trainings­strategien und -formate für Kunden wie Allianz, GROHE, ERGO, SEAT, METRO, MONTBLANC und Volkswagen und hat all sein Wissen und seine Erfahrung in die Entwicklung dieses einzigartigen Autorentools gesteckt.

Bereit deine E-Learnings auf das nächste Level zu heben? Lass uns sprechen!

Persönliches Gespräch

Composer

andere Autorentools

100% markenkonform: Wirklich alle Elemente können an euer Corporate Design angepasst werden.

100% Gestaltungsspielraum: Für jede Komponente stehen eine Vielzahl an unterschiedlichen Layouts zur Verfügung.

100% responsiv: Wirklich alle Komponenten sind auf jedem Endgerät perfekt nutzbar.

100% effizient: Einmal erstellte Inhalte können in vielen Trainings verwendet werden. Aktualisierst du sie, sind sie automatisch überall angepasst. Exportieren, fertig.

100% sicher: Der Composer befindet sich auf ISO 27001-zertifizierten Servern in Deutschland. Nicht sicher genug? Dann könnt ihr das Hosting auch selbst übernehmen.

FAQ