Competence as a Service

The solution for digital content that inspires and empowers.
Try now

Authoring tool, learning platform, knowledge management system ... all in one.

More information, more challenges, more tools, more channels... Keeping all users up to date is becoming more and more complex. The Companion solves this problem. It offers everything you need to create and publish inspiring content and keep it up to date everywhere - for every target group, every purpose and always on demand.

Many satisfied customers already use the Companion.

Buhr
Ergo
Grohe
Lange & Söhne
KDW
Vodafone
VRM
VR Payment
Dr. Ausbüttel

Developed for a faster-moving working world.

More motivating

Phase 1 - More motivating
Many current service and training offers tend to put off younger or overstimulated employees and customers in particular. 
The Companion is designed in such an appealing way that it gets all users excited about you and your content.

More needs-based

Phase 2 - More needs-based
If content does not match your audience's existing knowledge or needs, it can quickly become boring or frustrating. With the Companion, you can customise your content more easily and precisely than with any other tool.

More helpful

Phase 3 - More helpful
In our unpredictable (working) world, it is impossible to prepare employees and customers for all challenges. The Companion provides your users with the knowledge they need to complete their mission in a matter of seconds.

Made for everyday use and more brand loyalty

With its user-friendly, responsive interface that can be fully customised to match your corporate design, the Companion offers your users a perfect learning and brand experience on all devices.

Try now Product configurator

The ideal platform for numerous business units

Thanks to its comprehensive component library and freely customisable user areas, you can easily create the perfect format for your purpose and use the Companion as a learning platform, intranet, sales platform…

Jessica Folwarczny, Digital Training Manager, GROHE

“The customised training content in the Companion enables our sales staff, designers, architects and installers to become familiar with new topics quickly and efficiently. They are better informed, more motivated and more convincing in their contact with customers.”

Jessica Folwarczny, Digital Training Manager, GROHE
Sebastian Berg, CEO, Buhr & Team

“The Companion perfectly complements our classroom trainings. With interactive and customized learning content, our participants can deepen their understanding and refresh their knowledge. As a result, the quality and efficiency of our leadership and sales trainings have significantly increased.”

Buhr & Team Sebastian Berg, CEO, Buhr & Team

Try the Companion

individual
interactive
user-friendly
customizable

FAQ

Competence as a Service

Die Lösung für digitale Inhalte,
die begeistern und befähigen.
Jetzt ausprobieren

Autorentool, Lernplattform, Knowledge Management System ... in einem.

Mehr Informationen, mehr Veränderungen, mehr Tools, mehr Kanäle... Alle Nutzer*innen auf dem Laufenden zu halten wird immer komplexer. Der Companion löst dieses Problem. Er bietet alles, was du brauchst, um begeisternde Inhalte zu erstellen, zu veröffentlichen und überall aktuell zu halten – für jede Zielgruppe, jeden Anwendungszweck und jederzeit auf Abruf.

Der Companion hat sich bereits bei vielen zufriedenen Kund*innen bewährt.

Buhr
Ergo
Grohe
Lange & Söhne
KDW
Vodafone
VRM
VR Payment
Dr. Ausbüttel

Entwickelt für eine Arbeitswelt, die sich schneller dreht.

Motivierender

Phase 1 - Motivierender
Viele aktuelle Service- und Trainingsangebote verprellen vor allem jüngere oder reizüberflutete Mitarbeitende und Kund*innen. Der Companion ist so ansprechend gestaltet, dass er alle Nutzer*nnen für dich und deine Inhalte begeistert.

Bedarfsgerechter

Phase 2 - Bedarfsgerechter
Passen Inhalte nicht zum Vorwissen oder Bedarf deiner Nutzer*innen, können sie schnell langweilen oder frustrieren. Mit dem Companion kannst du deine Inhalte so einfach und präzise individualisieren, wie mit keinem anderen Tool.

Hilfreicher

Phase 3 - Hilfreicher
In unserer unbeständigen (Arbeits-)Welt kannst du Mitarbeitende und Kund*innen unmöglich auf alle Herausforderungen vorbereiten. Der Companion versorgt deine Nutzer*innen in Sekundenschnelle mit dem Wissen, das sie gerade benötigen, um ihre Aufgabe zu erledigen.

Gemacht für den täglichen Einsatz und mehr Markenbindung

Mit seiner nutzerfreundlichen, responsiven und vollständig auf dein Corporate Design anpassbaren Oberfläche bietet der Companion deinen Nutzer*innen auf jedem Gerät ein perfektes Lern- und Markenerlebnis.

Jetzt ausprobieren Preis berechnen

Die ideale Plattform für viele Unternehmensbereiche

Dank seiner umfangreichen Komponentenbibliothek und frei gestaltbaren Nutzerbereichen kannst du ganz einfach das jeweils perfekte Format für deinen Einsatzzweck erstellen und den Companion als Lernplattform, Intranet, Vertriebsplattform ... nutzen.

Jessica Folwarczny, Digital Training Managerin, GROHE

“Durch die maßgeschneiderten Schulungsinhalte im Companion können sich unsere Verkäufer*innen, Designer*innen, Architekt*innen und Installateur*innen schnell und effizient in neue Themen einarbeiten. Sie sind besser informiert, motivierter und überzeugen im Kontakt mit Kund*innen.”

Jessica Folwarczny, Digital Training Managerin, GROHE
Sebastian Berg, Vorstand, Buhr & Team

“Der Companion ist die perfekte Ergänzung zu unseren Präsenztrainings. Mit interaktiven und maßgeschneiderten Lerninhalten können unsere Teilnehmer das Gelernte vertiefen und ihr Wissen auffrischen. Die Qualität und Effizienz unserer Führungs- und Vertriebstrainings ist dadurch deutlich gestiegen.”

Buhr & Team Sebastian Berg, Vorstand, Buhr & Team

Probier’ den Companion aus

Individuell
Interaktiv
Benutzerfreundlich
Vielseitig

FAQ